Event Managment Central

This is your center for finding events.  Go here to schedule an event!

Free Bracket Generation for event coordinators!  To view our tutorial on how to generate brackets for your Grappling Tourney registrants view this video.

All registrants can pay online with no cost to the event organizer!

Locate Events

Titlesort descending Address When
North Carolina Championship
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 20:00
North Carolina Championship
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center 4751 North Carolina 49, Concord, NC 28025
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 20:00
Pennsylvania Championship
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 20:00
Pennsylvania Championship
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 20:00
Philadelphia Championship
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 19:00
Reality Fighting MMA and Grappling Superfights
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 19:00
Tennessee Championship
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 20:00
Utah Championship
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:00
Washington Championship
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 20:00
Washington Championship
Everett Community College Student Fitness Center 2206 Tower St. Everett, WA 98201
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 20:00

Pages